If there's anything we can do to make you stay, please let us know! Your patronage is important to us, and we want to do everything we can to make your Dot Health experience spectacular. 

If you still want to delete your account, please let us know at care@dothealth.ca. Once you delete your account, all of your records will be destroyed from our system, and we will no longer have any of your personal information on file. 

Please note that this action cannot be undone! So if you change your mind, you'll have to create another account and re-request your records.

Did this answer your question?