• Your health records are stored under your profile in our databases. If at any point you decide to delete your account with us, your health information will be immediately and irreversibly erased from our platform.
  • The information provided to us when creating your account, such as your birthday, healthcare number, email, and legal name remains on your account for as long as you choose to have an account with us to confirm your identity. If you should choose to delete your account at any point, all of that information is destroyed. 
  • In order to verify your ID, we need you to submit a photo of your government issued ID along with a selfie. Once we verify your ID, the photo of your government issued ID is destroyed from our systems. 
Did this answer your question?